very happy with myself;DD woke up 7am in the morning to study... hahas, ytd didnt really study cause i pack my files. went ehub for dinner come home kinda late and its a nice day to sleep ytd! practically, i finished my emath,physics revision hopefully i will do well for my test. alone at home now cause i made myself stay at home to finish my revision and homework instead of going to ecp to have fun... hais 3 claps -.- only left with language now to study. i cant do my lit and i am helpless!!! i still got hist presentation to do;( oh no!!
blame urself for the troubles that is coming to you now...