what a "nice" day... suppose to meet edwin at tanah merah@10 but my plans are all ruined by my mum wtf. i wasted whole day not studying idiiot...totally suck so dun blame my fault if i fail my test bitch. woked up at 9 and sort of quarrelled with my mum for 2hrs..and she didnt give me a definite ans if i can go out fcuk ma. totally piss off. when she said i can go its aldy 11 and edwin had gone to study with his teammates. i didnt noe how to do any of my amath further trigo and it really piss me cause i tot i could get help from my friend but my mum keep stopping me iamreallyveryfcukingangry. then mum brought us to tamp mall and wasted all my time there she got us a new plan and phone but i wasnt excited. piad $100 for W910i??? a phone i hated most...just treating it as a spare phone. damnit. when reached home ard4plus i couldnt concentrate on what to do cause my plans are ruined tried to study math and lit but end up sleeping and then reading storybook fcukfcukfcuk luh. must chiong all my stuff tmr which is impossible? damn someone pls save me from this IDIIOT FAGGOT FAMILY I AM IN. SERIOUSLY. to my mum: stop stopping me, i know what i am doing you showed me love and care so what i didnt feel them you may think i am cruel but just stand in my position u will noe how i feel i am having a major exam tht i depend on it in the future so just let me do what i wanna do cause i have plans and stop ruining it FOR GODNESS SAKE STOP IT.
anw, settleD some misunderstanding with teri and jingyu. hmmm, i wonder how changes in someone will make someone hate someone....get it?zzz its normal for ppl to dislike someone though. at least i know the truth before i come to the conclusion... no more misunderstanding..;)))
i am going to have a even more busy weeks ahead. olvl date out aldy-.-
mon23/2-learning barrage 3:30-8:00 (crazy shit.) tue24/2-dance/maybe tution wed25/2-dance 4-6(thx to those who cant make it on sat.) thur26/2-tution fri27/2-dance sat28/2-dance(9moredaystoUCC.) sun1/3-study