hello peeps! omg i took one hour to finish posting pictures and change blogskin. i am thinking of changing to lj. maybe it will be better? met alex and went bugis tgt my sis came too. i feel damn bad cause i know he is feeling damn bored sorry!! i really dunno what to talk with you. hahas... sry hy didnt ask u go out instead! bought what i want and i am satisfied did my manicure and i like the color! wooo but i only get to put for 3 days.so sad! wed sch reopen so must remove ler. hais WASTED! dinner with mum and sis we did a little shopping after tht. watched mr&mrs smith and i think its kinda BORING ;( cny reunion dinner later and i hope this year will be fun! GAMBLE GAMBLE GAMBLE!
HAPPY CNY TO EVERYONE!!!
why do u always make the effort, even if its only a one-two word reply.? i really wanna know the ans.