Tuesday, December 16, 2008
hello peeps again! updating updating my bloggg! i had so much fun these few days and too tired to update so i will jus briefly blog abt wat happened ;D
13th dec
went marina square with mum,ting&jun. ate thai express for lunch when its lik 3 to 4 plus... hahas. shop shop shop and woo i bought a small christmas card for him ;D shop till 7 and then mum send me to joelle's condo there for 2v class bbq. only 9 girls when. felt kinda awkard there cause not very close to those girls who came and felt kinda panseh-ed by them.. but nvm la! at least i still have my guyfriends!! they are so much better! ate alittle only then went play basket ball.. i am the only girl there so abit weird also but it was darn fun!!! nicholas rox! hahas.... played till 10 plus then they clearing up the bbq area so ask ahmad pei me out to the bus stop to wait for my mum! thanks buddy! hahas... waited quite long thanks to my iddiot sis. went ecp after that for supper! ohh i feel so nice being back with my mum they all casue i dun feel pangseh.. fifi came,dayi family also come.... ate till 11plus then home sweet home ;DD
14th dec
mum had a hard time waking both my sis and i up to go shopping in town... suppose wake up at 9am then go town early but both of us sleep till 11 plus then in the end went tamp mall.hahas but we still shop kinda long there. had tepanyanki for lunch and started our shopping. he was there too! but didnt get to see him ;((( shop till 4 plus then met up with shakila and then hop on to ahmad(opsg)'s car. went ikea met malina! sorry to say i dun lik her man... she was in the end a nice person to talk with ;D bought out event stuff and then went back. ahmad is super funny he goes wrong direction and oh ya! thanks for sending me back to my ah hse!! woo cool! after dinner went home slack abit then went to airport ard 9 plus. fetched jin and then home sweet home ;DD
15th dec.
tutioned in the morning.. oh gosh i was super tired can??? i was so glad when tution was over.... came home and ting brought lunch home..oh yea! i spent my whole day printing piano scores... oh its his christmas gift ;D cool eh! worth it but tiring.. hope he treasures it... went ahma hse for dinner then to my 3rd aunt hse to stayover... kinda cool man... tok on the fone with mf awhile... then put my cousin to bed..
TODAY!!
woke up early in the morning 8 oclock, dress up and brought my cousin to meet 1st,4th,5th aunt,cs,jin. they were sleeping over at 5th aunt hse. suppose to sleepover there but end up sleeping at 3rd aunt hse so tht i can bring my cousin along to shop. board the train and reach town ard 11 plus.. ate mac and then started shopping. oh i hate the mango opp tangs! the ppl who work there are attitude fucker man. cant stand them siol... cbcbcb! ruin my day! anw shop shop and then went to this super cool japanese restaurant to have lunch... pictures next time! continued shopping till 7 plus.. all of us were super super duper duper tired!!! ISETAN>CK TANGS>PARAGON(METRO)>ROBINSON... i forget the other plce le...kinda fun though! hahas after that went 8ooplus there to have dinner.. frog legg-ed porridge! after that cabbed down to 3rd aunt hse to get my stuff and then mum came and fetch jin and i ;D home sweet home!
i am so happy that i can still continue to msg u and although i tried to giveup on u... but it doesnt work so i am gonna continue... and hope that one day my dream will come true ;D but first we will work towards our goals and get what we want first yea? thanks for asking tht ques... i feel so happy now!but i wun have any hopes yea...
bye bye peeps! update when i update ;D