
friday
school was alright dun really noe what happen. after school, rush down for dance.rehearsal was tiring under the hot sun and injuries all over man. finished our dance and cnt wait for open hse. drum lesson after that. i was first time early man! after that went whitesand to change my stuff.saw mingsong and others... went home after that...
saturday
woke up early went school. woo fetch yew chen and zaki on the way...wow hero! aanw helped dancers with make ups. then our performance! pictures in my phone! i lazy upload to com...anw performance was successful ;D after that walked ard in school to find food and bought a bubble tea;D watch diff performance and blah blah. then lixuann and i went canteen. didnt know they waitin for us..paiseh ar. we ate lunch and then went to try shootin ;DD woo~ went home after tht to prepare. met kelly @ 5 at tamp mrt.train-ed down to tanah merah, charlyn came then to eunos,lixuann came. all of us were lik tok tok tok... i think the two ladies in front of us cnt stand us.. zzz we changed one topic to another which is kinda retard! hahas but who cares! went amkhub to buy food! oldchangkee and milktea ;D bus-ed down to night safari. it was so damn fun. didnt regret spendin my money there... super fun.. shall not go into details. all i noe is we took many2 pics and had lots and lots of fun. pictures!
i love this picture!
crazy women!
paul and i
shermain and i
jillian!
thanks for comin down to support me ;D
joan!
lixuannnnn
colleeennnnn!!!!!!Sunday
Woke up kinda late… forget what I do ler… oh ya morning wake up went century eat breakfast then bought my workin cap and sister bands! Wee… went to cut my hair and now its freaking ugly man! Yucks! Anw went home and was abit addicted to djmax. Hahas kinda lousy though ;( after tht prepared to go watch hsm3. oh the show was not as nice as the previous one. I think I gonna watch agn;D someone watch with me pls ;D after that went arcade and play…woo~~ home for dinner.
Monday
School was alright.. cnt stand mr choy only he really suck to the core man! Hate him! Anw, 2 hrs of mtl cn die…. After sch was dance. Did not really do a lot of stuff cos we ended sch late! Came up with only the front part womanizer! After tht went tm with lixuan val and sher. Sher went home first. Val bought her shoes! Oh hope she doesn’t get blisters! Ouch man….then val lixuan and I went ard lookin for some stuff.went popular to get val stuff and lixuan and I totally crap a lot! Laugh until stomach ache..then went B1 val bought her tako pochi=da gou bu chi… hahas! I want pork asparaus but dunno how pronounce so I jus point and the person also dunno how pronounce, he pronounce as aspara…hahhas.. omgg totally fun lik hell! We laugh until can die and muscle ache all over (but we didn’t) hahas! Bought ice cream and went home after tht..
Tuesday
The day suck cause of mr
Today
Aww lessons was uber duper boring man! Chinese Chinese and more Chinese! Siao ar! Last one to leave class agn ;(( went canteen meet up with dancers then meeting awhile with sportscaptain. Oh wells things jus get boring so I crap ard and lixuann laugh agn.. lols. Blah blah blah went home and cooked noodles for lunch /dinner. 5 hrs of tution and 1 hr of piano lesson continuously man… tired le. Ohh smth surprising happened in tution. Weijeat was shocked I was in that tution… I was shocked too.. basket! Hahas he was lik half dead I think his first time sittin down tution for 4 hrs doing so much work. Lolls piano today was ok. I seems smarter man! Aww~ home after tht. Thanks mum for the LJS ;D
Renovation sucks to the max yo! Toilet stinks. No hot water=can die..
Tmr school agn!jiayou ;D
Upcoming events:
Thursday:
-exco meeting
-tution
Friday
-LAST DAY of bridging proramme
-SYF audition
-BREATHE @
Saturday
-WORK at breeks
12-10:30
Sunday
-brisk walk with family
-work at breeks